"PROPAGACIONES": The Universidad Católica Andrés Bello in Santiago Chile and ArchDaily in conversation with Elisa Silva

The Creative Campus of the Andrés Bello University in Santiago Chile and ArchDaily come together to develop a space for open conversation. It seeks to reveal themes and questions from the different perspectives of Ibero-American architects.

Within the series of sessions held every Thursday from September 3 to November 5 via zoom, Elisa Silva and Mauro Gilfournier are the guests of the session on Thursday, September 24, along with Pola Mora and Linda Schilling as moderators.

The conversation can be accessed through YouTube and Plataforma Arquitectura’s Facebook page at 11.30 am. Chile - 10.30 am. Venezuela - 4.30 p.m. Spain.